Trust Fund Committee Members

Country Name Email
Bangladesh Mahmuda Begum addl-secy2@erd.gov.bd, mahmuda.baro@gmail.com
Brazil Erivaldo Alfredo Gomes erivaldo.gomes@fazenda.gov.br
Canada Tara Carney tara.carney@international.gc.ca
China Wensong Guo wensong.guo@foxmail.com
Colombia Monica Penuela Jaramillo mpenuela@dnp.gov.co
France May Gicquel may.gicquel@dgtresor.gouv.fr
Germany Katharina Stepping Katharina.Stepping@bmz.bund.de
India Saurabh Vijay Saurabhvijay@worldbank.org
Japan Mitsutoshi Kajikawa mitsutoshi.kajikawa@mof.go.jp
Nepal Baikuntha Aryal baryal@mof.gov.np
South Africa Zaheer Fakir Zfakir@environment.gov.za
Spain Beatriz Curiel beatriz.curiel@mineco.es
Sweden Linda Nilsson linda.nilsson@gov.se
Turkey Kemal Cagatay Imirgi cagatay.imirgi@hazine.gov.tr
United Kingdom Zoe Norgate norgatemcinnes@decc.gsi.gov.uk
United States Katie Berg Katie.Berg@treasury.gov