AfDB
Name Title Email
Abdoulaye Dagamaissa Manager a.dagamaissa@AfDB.org
Gareth Phillips Chief Climate and green Growth Officer g.phillips@AfDB.org
Joao Duarte Cunha Chief Climate Finance Officer j.cunha@AfDB.org
Kurt Lonsway Manager k.lonsway@AfDB.org
Leandro Azevedo CIF Private Sector and Finance Consultant l.azevedo@AfDB.org
Olagoke Oladapo Chief Agricultural Economist o.oladapo@AfDB.org
ADB
Name Title Email
Ancha Srinivasan Principal Climate Change Specialist asrinivasan@ADB.org
Cinzia Losenno Senior Environment Specialist (Climate Change Adaptation) closenno@adb.org 
Jiwan Acharya Climate Change Specialist (Energy) jacharya@ADB.org
Lorie Rufo Sr.Climate Change Officer lrufo@ADB.org
Preety Bhandari Director pbhandari@ADB.org
EBRD
Name Title Email
Andreas Biermann Senior Policy Manager biermana@EBRD.com
Craig Davies Senior Manager daviesc@EBRD.com
Marta Simonetti Whitford Principal Manager, Donor Co-Financing, VP Policy simonetm@EBRD.com
IDB
Name Title Email
Alfred Grunwaldt Climate Change Specialist alfredg@iADB.org
Alfredo Idiarte CIF Private Sector Focal Point aidiarte@iADB.org
Claudio Alatorre Sr. Climate Change Lead Specialist calatorre@iADB.org
Gerard Alleng Climate Change Specialist gerarda@iADB.org
Gloria Visconti Sr. Climate Change Lead Specialist gloriav@iADB.org
IFC
Name Title Email
Andrey Shlyakhtenko Operations Officer AShlyakhtenko@IFC.org
Joyita Mukherjee Sr. Operations Officer jmukherjee1@IFC.org
Jussi Tapio Lehmusvaara Consultant jlehmusvaara@ifc.org
Kruskaia Sierra Escalante Principal Counsel KSierraescalante@IFC.org
WB
Name Title Email
Gerhard Dieterle Adviser for FIP and DGM gdieterle@worldbank.org
Kanta Kumari Rigaud Lead Environmental Specialist kkumari@worldbank.org
Karan Capoor Senior Energy Specialist kcapoor@worldbank.org
Meerim Shakirova Operations Analyst mshakirova@worldbank.org
Meerim Shakirova mshakirova@worldbank.org
Monyl Toga Energy Specialist mtogamakang@worldbank.org