Sub-Committee Members

Country Name Email
Naresh Sharma - Adaptation Board nareshsharma40@gmail.com
Bangladesh Mahmuda Begum addl-secy2@erd.gov.bd, mahmuda.baro@gmail.com
Canada Tara Carney tara.carney@international.gc.ca
Denmark* Niels Hedegaard Jorgensen niejor@um.dk
Germany* Katharina Stepping Katharina.Stepping@bmz.bund.de
Haiti Rose-May Guignard rosemay@ciat.gouv.ht
Jamaica Claire Bernard cbernard@pioj.gov.jm
Japan Mitsutoshi Kajikawa mitsutoshi.kajikawa@mof.go.jp
Kyrgyz Republic Abdykalyk Rustamov min-eco@elcat.kg, envforest@inbox.ru
Norway* Aida Ghebreselasie aig@mfa.no
Spain* Beatriz Curiel beatriz.curiel@mineco.es
Tajikistan Muzaffar Shodmonov mshodmonov@gmail.com
United Kingdom Ben Green b-green@dfid.gov.uk
United States Katie Berg Katie.Berg@treasury.gov
Zambia David Chama Kaluba davidkaluba@znccs.org.zm