Sub-Committee Members

Country Name Email
Bangladesh Siddique Zobair siddique.zobair@gmail.com
Denmark* Niels Hedegaard Jorgensen niejor@um.dk
Japan* Mitsutoshi Kajikawa mitsutoshi.kajikawa@mof.go.jp
Kenya Erastus Wahome ewwahome@treasury.go.ke
Korea* Jangro Lee genre@mosf.go.kr
Mongolia Chimeddorj Demchigjav chdorj@energy.gov.mn, chdorj1221@gmail.com
Nepal Lal Bahadur Khatri lkhatri@nrof.gov.np
Netherlands* Jacob Waslander jacob.waslander@minbuza.nl
Norway* Bente Weisser Bente.Weisser@mfa.no
Rwanda Peace Kaliisa Kaliisa.peace@gmail.com
Spain* Beatriz Curiel beatriz.curiel@mineco.es
Sweden* Linda Nilsson linda.nilsson@gov.se
Switzerland* Daniel Menebhi daniel.menebhi@seco.admin.ch
Tajikistan Nasimjon Rajabov Nasim.rajabov@gmail.com
United Kingdom Ben Green b-green@dfid.gov.uk
United States Daniel Morris Daniel.Morris2@treasury.gov